SEVENTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

HONORABLE DEAN RUCKER PRESIDING JUDGE 200 W. WALL, SUITE 200 MIDLAND, TEXAS 79701 (432) 688-4390

Г

		Co		d in the Seventh Judicial Distric			ICIAL REGION		
ANDREWS	109	DAWSON	106	IRION	51	MIDLAND	See Table Below	SHACKELFORD	259
BORDEN	132	ECTOR	70, 161, 244, 358	JONES	259	MILLS	35	STERLING	51
BROWN	35	FISHER	32	KENT	39	MITCHELL	32	STONEWALL	39
CALLAHAN	42	GAINES	106	LOVING	143	NOLAN	32	TAYLOR	42, 104, 326, 350
COKE	51	GARZA	106	LYNN	106	REEVES	143	THROCKMORTON	39
COLEMAN	42	GLASSCOCK	118	McCULLOCH	198	RUNNELS	119	TOM GREEN	51, 119, 340, 391
CONCHO	119	HASKELL	39	MARTIN	118	SCHLEICHER	51	WARD	143
CRANE	109	HOWARD	118	MENARD	198	SCURRY	132	WINKLER	109

	TH OVERLAPPING J		Counties With Single or Coterminous Judicial Districts			
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT		
	42	Callahan Coleman Taylor	_	32	Fisher Mitchell Nolan	
•	51	Coke Irion	_	35	Brown Mills	
		Schleicher Sterling Tom Green		39	Haskell Kent Stonewall Throckmorto	
\bigtriangleup	104 326 350	Taylor		70 161 244	Ector	
$\overleftarrow{\omega}$	119	Concho Runnels	_	244 358 106	Dawson	
•	198	Tom Green			Gaines Garza Lynn	
-		Kerr Kimble Mason McCulloch	$\langle \bullet \rangle$	109	Andrews Crane Winkler	
4	240	Menard		118	Glasscock Howard	
A	340 391	Tom Green		132	Martin Borden Scurry	
				142 238 318 385 441	Midland	
			_	143	Loving Reeves Ward	
				259	Jones Shackelford	

Counties in italics are not in this Administrative Judicial Region. See footnote on succeeding

SEVENTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

